Label Craft

Contact us

Contact us

It is our business to ensure yours is labelled or packaged with authority.

Unit 10, Dundrum Business Park
Dundrum Road, Dundrum
Dublin 14, Ireland

Open: Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Us
First
Last

Meet our highly skilled customer services team

Linda Brady & Laura Vygh

Tel: +353 1 295 1855
linda@label-craft.com
laura@label-craft.com

Ashling Gavin

Tel: +353 1 295 1855
ashling@label-craft.com

Ken Hickey

Sales Manager

Tel: +353 86 264 5553
ken@label-craft.com

Denise Robinson

Sales & Marketing

Tel: +353 86 049 4449
deniser@label-craft.com

Looking for a career at Label Craft?

If you are interested in a career at Label Craft please visit our recruitment page or email sales@label-craft.com

Exit mobile version